Mercedes-Benz
Dinesh Ramesh Mandge
CEO

Mobile: +91-9099045750
dinesh.m@mb-benchmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Anil Appu Raj
Branch Head - Customer Services

Mobile: +91- 9584044416
anil.r@mb-benchmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Aamir Ahmed Siddiqui
Lead - Customer Services

Mobile: +91- 9099981903
aamir.ahmed@mb-benchmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Ankit . Verma
Lead POC

Mobile: +91- 7225060891
ankit.v@mb-benchmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Anamika Dubey
Lead - CRM, Customer Services

Mobile: +91-9584044415
anamika.d@mb-benchmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Irfan Abdulhussain Wala
Lead - Sales

Mobile: +91-9925041088
irfan.mb@mb-benchmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi
Navin Choukse
Lead - Marketing

Mobile: +91-6353530903
navin.c@mb-benchmarkcars.in
Languages: English, Hindi